Wednesday, 24 November 2010

El Sueño de Morfeo.

In 2005 three youngs started a group called "El Sueño de Morfeo".

Raque del Rosario Macias was the vocalist, Juán Luis was the guitarist and David Feito was the other guitarist.

They had a hit, his first hit.

They recordes a CD this year, the CD'S name was "El Sueño de Morfeo", the group's name.

In the year 2006 they maked a video, a fantastic video.

In this year "El Sueño de Morfeo" went on tour, a tour around the world, in this tour they played very concerts.

In April of 2006 they did an interview for Antena 3.

In 2007 "El Sueño de Morfeo" recorded other CD called "Nos vemos en el camino."

They recorded his last CD in 2009, "Cosas que nos hacen sentir bien".

When the things were very well, Raquel left the group and "El Sueño de Morfeo" splited up.

No comments:

Post a Comment